Home About Us Schedules Info Links Contact Us
Ask us about our 3PL, Warehousing Storage and Distribution facility Solutions to satisfy your needs !! .
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
NZ Customs  - www.customs.govt.nz
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry  - www.maf.govt.nz
Land Transport Safety Authority  - www.ltsa.govt.nz
Hazardous Substances & New Organisms  - www.hsno.govt.nz
Department of Internal Affairs  - www.dia.govt.nz
New Zealand Trade and Enterprise  - www.nzte.govt.nz
Maritime Safety Authority  - www.msa.govt.nz
     

Sea Carriers:

   
ANL Container Line  - www.anl.com.au
CMA CGM  - www.cma-cgm.com
Cosco NZ  - www.cosco.co.nz
Fesco Lines  - www.fesco.co.nz
Hapag Lloyd  - www.hapag-lloyd.com
Hamburg Sud  - www.hamburgsud.com
Maersk Sealand  - www.maerskline.com
Marfret Campaigne Maritime  - www.marfret.fr
MISC  - www.miscnz.scorp.co.nz
MSC  - www.mscgva.ch
NYK Line  - www.nykline.com
OOCL  - www.oocl.com/main.htm
Pacific Direct Lines  - www.pdl123.co.nz
PIL  - www.pilship.com
Tasman Orient  - www.tasmanorient.com
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Lines  - www.2wglobal.com
U.S Lines  - www.shipusl.com
     

Ports:

   
Axis Intermodal  - www.axis-intermodal.co.nz
Centreport  - www.centreport.co.nz/centreport/
Lyttleton Port Company  - www.lpc.co.nz
Ports of Auckland  - www.poal.co.nz
Port Nelson  - www.portnelson.co.nz
Port of Tauranga  - www.port-tauranga.co.nz
Port of Timaru  - www.primeport.co.nz
South Port NZ Ltd  - www.southport.co.nz
Westgate Port Taranaki  - www.porttaranaki.co.nz

 

 

 

  • Home • About Us • Schedules • Info • Links • Contact Us • Export Booking •
Copyright 2004-2009. Profreight International Limited. All rights reserved.
Web by IPNetGroup